E-mailadressen docenten

Onderwijzend personeel 2020- 2021 

Afk. Naam leerkracht E-mailadres bijzonderheden:
AB Abdi, F. f.abdi@my-college.nl  
AR Arslan, Z. z.arslan@my-college.nl  
BA Bal, R. r.bal@my-college.nl 3A
BE Begce, A. a.begce@my-college.nl 4M
BO Boender, W. w.boender@my-college.nl 1B
BR Broek, D van den d.vandenbroek@my-college.nl 2E
BY Bijdevaate, A.A. a.bijdevaate@my-college.nl zorgcoördinator
BL Bijl, A. a.bijl@my-college.nl  
BV Bosveld Heinsius, C. van c.bosveld@my-college.nl 3LWT
DE Deijk, E.C. van e.vandeijk@my-college.nl  
DI Diggelen, A. van a.vandiggelen@my-college.nl 2B
DG Droog, P.E. p.droog@my-college.nl 3B
DK Dijk, J. van j.vandijk@my-college.nl  
GO Goossens, W. w.goossens@my-college.nl 4A
HD Heijndijk, J. j.heijndijk@my-college.nl stage / kantineproject
HL Helden, A. van a.vanhelden@my-college.nl 2A
HE Henneveld, L. l.henneveld@my-college.nl 3D
HO Houten van den, L. l.vandenhouten@my-college.nl 4D/ Examensecretaris
KO Kooten, M. van m.vankooten@my-college.nl  
KR Kranenburg, S.  s.kranenburg@my-college.nl  
KV Korevaar, N.N. n.korevaar@my-college.nl 4B
LS Lammers, G.F.R. g.lammers@my-college.nl 1D
TM Meer, ter, S. s.termeer@my-college.nl 1C
ME Meurs van, A.D. a.vanmeurs@my-college.nl 4C
MI Michilsen, R. r.michilsen@my-college.nl  
MO Molenaar, L.E.W. l.molenaar@my-college.nl  
MR Moree, I.P.A. i.moree-degroof@my-college.nl 4LWT
MS Maassen, L.T. l.maassen@my-college.nl teamleider bovenbouw
NF Nefs, F.J. f.nefs@my-college.nl 4E
NO Noord, van C. c.vannoord@my-college.nl 2F
PA Planken, P p.planken@my-college.nl  
PR Passchier, J. j.passchier@my-college.nl  
RO Rosa, R r.rosa@my-college.nl 3C
SL Scholten, M.E. m.scholten@my-college.nl teamleider onderbouw
TU Tuna, F f.tuna@my-college.nl leerjaarcoördinator lj3
VI Vink, R. r.vink@my-college.nl communicatie
VS Visser, L l.visser@my-college.nl 1A
WA Waardenburg, E.A.F e.waardenburg@my-college.nl  
WD Waard, R. de r.dewaard@my-college.nl 2D
WE Wetzels, J.H. l.wetzels@my-college.nl dyslexiecoördinator
WL Wal, van der I.S. i.vdwal@my-college.nl  
WT Weststrate, F. f.weststrate@my-college.nl 2C
WI Winterdal, B http://b.winterdal@my-college.nl