E-mailadressen docenten

Onderwijzend personeel 2018-2019

Afk. Naam leerkracht E-mailadres Mentor van / taak:
BA Bal, R r.bal@my-college.nl  
BE Begce, A a.begce@my-college.nl  
BU Bussem, R r.bussem@my-college.nl  
BY Bijdevaate, A.A. a.bijdevaate@my-college.nl zorgcoördinator
CR Craigg,T t.craigg@my-college.nl 2F
DE Deijk, E.C. van e.vandeijk@my-college.nl 4M
DG Droog, P.E. p.droog@my-college.nl 4A
FL Flink, E.C. e.flink@my-college.nl 4B
GE Geene, L.M.E.S.M. l.geene-vanderhammen@my-college.nl 4D
HA Haynes, E e.haynes@my-college.nl  
HD Heijndijk, J. j.heijndijk@my-college.nl stage / kantineproject
HL Helden, A. van a.vanhelden@my-college.nl  
HM Hammen van der, M.C. m.vanderhammen@my-college.nl 3D
HO Houten van den, L. l.vandenhouten@my-college.nl 3B / Examensecretaris
KI Kipping, I i.kipping@my-college.nl  
KM Krijgsman, M m.krijgsman@my-college.nl  
KO Koeiman, J-A j.koeiman@my-college.nl  
KV Korevaar, N.N. n.korevaar@my-college.nl 2C
LJ Looren de Jong, A. a.loorendejong@my-college.nl  
LS Lammers, G.F.R. g.lammers@my-college.nl 1D
LW Leeuwaarden van, I. i.vanleeuwaarden@my-college.nl 3C
MA Maas, S. s.maas@my-college.nl  
MB Mastenbroek, J. j.mastenbroek@my-college.nl  
ME Meurs van, A.D. a.vanmeurs@my-college.nl 2B
MI Michilsen, R. r.michilsen@my-college.nl  
MO Molenaar, L.E.W. l.molenaar@my-college.nl 1C
MR Moree, I.P.A. i.moree-degroof@my-college.nl 4C
MS Maassen, L.T. l.maassen@my-college.nl teamleider bovenbouw
NF Nefs, F.J. f.nefs@my-college.nl 3A
NO Noord, van C. c.vannoord@my-college.nl  
PA Planken, P p.planken@my-college.nl  
RO Rosa, R r.rosa@my-college.nl  
SL Scholten, M.E. m.scholten@my-college.nl teamleider onderbouw
TU Tuna, F f.tuna@my-college.nl leerjaarcoördinator lj2
VB Verbeek, J. j.kats-verbeek@my-college.nl  
VI Vink, R. r.vink@my-college.nl leerjaarcoördinator lj3
VR Vries, de M. m.devries@my-college.nl  
VS Visser, L l.visser@my-college.nl 2E
VW Verwey, D.R. d.verwey@my-college.nl  
WA Waardenburg, E.A.F e.waardenburg@my-college.nl 1A
WD Waard, R. de r.dewaard@my-college.nl 1B
WE Wetzels, J.H. l.wetzels@my-college.nl 1A
WL Wal, van der I.S. i.vdwal@my-college.nl  
WN De Windt, D d.dewindt@my-college.nl 3E
WI Wittenberg, A. a.wittenberg@my-college.nl