E-mailadressen docenten

Onderwijzend personeel 2017-2018

Afk. Naam leerkracht E-mailadres Mentor van / taak:
AL Allenstein, R r.allenstein@my-college.nl  
AR Abdoelrahman, R r.abdoelrahman@my-college.nl  
BA Bal, R r.bal@my-college.nl  
BY Bijdevaate, A.A. a.bijdevaate@my-college.nl zorgcoördinator
DE Deijk, E.C. van e.vandeijk@my-college.nl  
DG Droog, P.E. p.droog@my-college.nl  
EG Eringa, M.C.E. m.eringa@my-college.nl  
FL Flink, E.C. e.flink@my-college.nl  
GE Geene, L.M.E.S.M. l.geene-vanderhammen@my-college.nl  
GU Gürbüz, S. s.gurbuz@my-college.nl  
HD Heijndijk, J. j.heijndijk@my-college.nl 4 consumptief
HL Helden, A. van a.vanhelden@my-college.nl  
HM Hammen van der, M.C. m.vanderhammen@my-college.nl  
HO Houten van den, L. l.vandenhouten@my-college.nl Examensecretaris
KI Kipping, I i.kipping@my-college.nl  
KM Krijgsman, M m.krijgsman@my-college.nl  
KO Koeiman, J-A j.koeiman@my-college.nl  
KV Korevaar, N.N. n.korevaar@my-college.nl  
LJ Looren de Jong, A. a.loorendejong@my-college.nl coördinator lj2
LS Lammers, G.F.R. g.lammers@my-college.nl  
LW Leeuwaarden van, I. i.vanleeuwaarden@my-college.nl 4 verzorging
ME Meurs van, A.D. a.vanmeurs@my-college.nl 4 instalektro
MO Molenaar, L.E.W. l.molenaar@my-college.nl  
MR Moree, I.P.A. i.moree-degroof@my-college.nl  
MS Maassen, L.T. l.maassen@my-college.nl coördinator lj4
NF Nefs, F.J. f.nefs@my-college.nl  
PA Planken, P p.planken@my-college.nl  
RB Roosenburg, R.A.G. r.roosenburg@my-college.nl  
RO Rosa, R r.rosa@my-college.nl  
SL Scholten, M.E. m.scholten@my-college.nl coördinator lj1
TU Tuna, F f.tuna@my-college.nl  
VB Verbeek, J. j.kats-verbeek@my-college.nl  
VE Vendeloo, L l.vendeloo@my-college.nl  
VH Verhulst, E.V. e.verhulst@my-college.nl  
VI Vink, R. r.vink@my-college.nl coördinator lj3
VS Visser, L l.visser@my-college.nl  
VW Verwey, D.R. d.verwey@my-college.nl  
WA Waardenburg, E.A.F e.waardenburg@my-college.nl  
WD Waard, R. de r.dewaard@my-college.nl  
WE Wetzels, J.H. l.wetzels@my-college.nl  
WN De Windt, D d.dewindt@my-college.nl  
WI Wittenberg, A. a.wittenberg@my-college.nl